Equipment: Vince Garcia, Head Mechanic vince@hurstconstructionllc.net

Project Management/Estimating: Larry Campbell, Estimator, Project Mgr. lcampbell@hurstconstructionllc.net

Dan Howell, Estimator, Project Mgr. dhowell@hurstconstructionllc.net

Finance/Accounting:
Mike Lindsey, Controller mike@hurstconstructionllc.net

Lisa Kuhnhenn, Payroll Admin. lisa@hurstconstructionllc.net

Kristine Adams, A/P kris@hurstconstructionllc.net

Safety Officer, Procurement:
Curt Maxey:  cmaxey@hurstconstructionllc.net
 

Physical Location:
316 Urban Industrial Way
East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 990
Wenatchee, WA 98807